Accessible Page Links


Page Tools

Main page Content

Term 4, 2018

20/09/2018

Term 4 will see all classes inviting families to attend their Celebration of Learning to showcase the work their children have participated in during the year. We also have the 2018 Student Achievement Award ceremony on Tuesday 20th November and our Graduation Ceremony for our senior students being held on Saturday the 24th November.

 

Important Dates Term 4:

Monday 8th October - Term 4 starts
Wednesday 10th  – Friday 12th October - CVI Project (see School Blog for more information)
Friday 12th October – World Sight Day
Thursday 18th October - PODD information morning for parents and carers
Saturday 20th October - Braille Club at Narbethong
Monday 22nd October – Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 23rd October – Old McDonald’s Farm visit
Thursday 25th October – Wellington Point Picnic
Sunday 11th November – Remembrance Day
Tuesday 20th November - Student Achievement Award Ceremony
Saturday 24th November - Graduation Ceremony
Tuesday 27th November – Pizza and Ice Cream ( provided by Mr Townsend)
 
Friday 14th December - End of Term 4